shamis's profile picture

shamis's profile

shamis's Reviews

Subscribe Subscribe: RSS 2.0 - Atom 1.0

shamis's Comments


shamis says: (7 years ago)
 0
Hello again,

Our website has a wealth of information about our products and our practices. Included in this information is the time frame to construct a closure, cancellation policy, and refund policy. It takes exactly "2 weeks" to construct a closure, not more than 2 weeks. This is listed directly on the product page where you ordered from. You completed payment on 4/12/10 after business hours, on 4/13/10 you emailed us stating you had an event in 4 days and wanted to know if your item would arrive within the week. Even if we had a closure ready and available and rushed through the processing/packaging with the priority shipping you chose, it would've been highly unlikely you would receive it by Saturday and you were aware of that. When Elise "reminded" you of the time it takes to construct the unit, you no longer wanted it and referred to a personal issue that you had. Elise then forwarded your refund request to our payment/billing dept. Now according to our store policy which you acknowledge that you read, understood, and agreed to when you placed the order, cancellations cannot be made due to our automatic processing system. However I personally agreed to refund due to your situation and thus our billing manager began to process your refund. This takes time and Elise made you aware of this in her last email "I have submitted your refund request, please allow up to 2 weeks for your refund to be processed and reflect on your billing statement." The difference between the 2 issues you stated above is one was an order refusal due to your unconfirmed address which is done automatically within 2 business days by Paypal and the other is an order refund which is manually processed, hence the processing time for refunds. Again, all of this information is listed on our website and I believe a lot of dissatisfaction could be easily eliminated if individuals would utilize the information provided to them.

In closing, your order was processed as refunded on 4-23-2010
(NO REFUND, Poor service and business practices)

shamis says: (7 years ago)
 0
Hello,

I have a copy of a few emails that Elise has responded to and both stated that she submitted your request for a refund. She also informed you of the processing time for a refund. Our billing/payments department refunded that order 4-23-10. Please allow up to 5 days for this credit to appear on your statement.
(Invoice #1733)

shamis says: (8 years ago)
 0
We apologize for any inconvenience you have encountered. We researched your order and on your invoice you ordered 8 oz of Asian Remy Sensually Straight machine wefts, .... not Malaysian Remy, these are two different textures. The Malaysian weft hair we offer is Virgin Malaysian which is a bit more expensive as well as you are not able to choose any color option for Virgin hair.

To retort to the length/color/and appearance issue. As stated on our website, we take Virgin Remy hair and process it for color and or texture only. We do not process hair with harsh chemicals and silicons to give it that beauty supply store appearance. I believe this may be what you are used to and as a result, were expecting.

True Virgin hair or true Remy hair derived from Virgin hair is harvested from a donor, cleaned then wefted "as is" or in your case colored for a #1b off black color. It will be in it's natural state and will not posses any characteristics of beauty supply store hair.

However I am showing constant communication to every inquiry you have made with the exception of a voicemail message left on 3/8/10, in which we dropped the ball and do apologize. Our owner also emailed you on 3/3/10 and left you her personal cell phone in order for you to call her if need be.
()


shamis's Messages

shamis hasn't received any messages yet.
Send a message to shamis

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team