GlobSupport's profile picture

GlobSupport's profile

GlobSupport's Reviews

Subscribe Subscribe: RSS 2.0 - Atom 1.0

GlobSupport's Comments


GlobSupport says: (5 years ago)
 0
Dear Customer,

This issue has already been resolved our special service team and all the money refunded back to your credit card.

Regards,
Peter
Globester Support
(Globester will ROB you blind and never return your call!!!)

GlobSupport says: (5 years ago)
 0
Dear Customer,

Please provide us booking confirmation no to assist you better or email us at support@globester.com.

Regards,
Peter
Globester Travel
(Globester review)

GlobSupport says: (5 years ago)
 0
Dear Customer,

We want to learn more about your experience so that we can address the issue. Please email us at supervisor@globester.com and enter my name " ATTN Puneet "in the subject line, so that I can investigate further.

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you, and I look forward to hearing back from you.
Please provide us the booking no.
Sincerely,

Puneet
Globest Travel
(RUINED MY BIRTHDAY)

GlobSupport says: (5 years ago)
 0
Fake complaint by LBF TRAVEL !!!

This is to inform you that the above mentioned complaint Case have been raised by our competitor LBF Travel. This case has already replied via BBB complaints where employee of LBF travel locked this complaint.

It is cleared by the email address of the sender james@lbftravel.com.

This is absolutely wrong practice by LBF Travel to put other competitor companies down with False BBB complaints/Measured up. There is nowhere mentioned Booking number in the complaint as well.

Fake complaint raised by LBF Travel.


Consumer Info: Henrick, James Business Info: Globester, LLC
112 S Osceola Ave, Clearwater, FL 4731 Castlewood Dr
Clearwater, FL 33756 San Jose, CA 95129-2254
- - 650 490-3111
james@lbftravel.com


--
Thanks and Regards,
Puneet Kapoor
Globester Travel
(Globester Consumer complaint)

GlobSupport says: (5 years ago)
 0
Dear Customer,

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you. We checked in on your issue with our internal records. We do not sell international tickets within 72 hours departure mostly to avoid credit card fraud. Secondly, we work with multiple sources to find the best prices for our customers.

In this case, we did issue your ticket after everything was verified. Kindly note that there is a lot of credit card fraud in international travel mostly in cases when the travel is booked within 24 hours. Our extra precaution is mostly for the safety of our customers.

Prices are not guaranteed until ticket issued. Fare may expire at any time. Hence customer needs to provide related documents within 24 hours.We again apologize for any inconvenience.

Regards/Puneet
Globster
(Unprofessional Service)

GlobSupport says: (5 years ago)
 0
Dear Customer,

Please provide us the booking confirmation no of the hotel booking or Guest name to assist you better on this issue. You can write to us at supervisor@globester.com.

Customer Service Team
Globester
(Globester - THE WORST TRAVEL CONSOLIDATOR)

GlobSupport says: (8 years ago)
 +1
Dear Peelia,

We apologize for the inconvenience. Unfortunately we are unable to find any communications (voice mail or email) from you to Customer service regarding this issue. Kindly forward your reference code, order number, phone number, email address and the name of the travelers for us to look into the issue you have mentioned.

Kindly note that the charges are made at the time of booking and we can not do any changes to the charged amounts as the charge is made by the airline system. Furthermore, as soon as Purchase Button is clicked, system sends an email showing exact number of travelers and amount charged. In case we have charged a different amount than in the mail sen to you we will make sure it is corrected right away.

Kindly send the requested information to cs@globester.com. A customer service supervisor will email back as well as call you to resolve the issue.

We once again really appreciate you for bringing your issue to our notice and giving us a chance to resolve the issue. Given we have not received any communications from you regarding this issue, we kindly request you not to post any such comments on the internet and other related media until the matter is resolved.

We issued thousands of airline tickets per month and work very hard to make sure each customer issue if any is resolved. We look forward to hearing from you and help with best to our abilities and ticket rules.

Regards,
Supervisor
Globester Customer Service
(Globester)

GlobSupport says: (9 years ago)
 +1
Dear Montagg,

We see in our records that you traveled to South America on a valid ticket you purchased from Globester.

Our records indicate you had called Globester from the airport regarding an issue with your flight. Globester Support spoke with the Airlines and arranged a new flight on which you traveled.

We understand that Airline assessed penalty when they resolved the issue as the issue was reported after the flight had departed.

We have opened an investigation with the airline but have not heard back. We will keep you updated as we hear back from the airlines. Please note that you are requested to check with the airline 72 hours prior to the flight in case schedules have changed.

We apologize for the inconvenience. As we have mentioned that in case airline refuse to refund the penalty, Globester will pay for the penalty. But we have to wait until airline has completed its investigation.

Regards,
Globester Support
(nightmare...ever...)

GlobSupport says: (9 years ago)
 +1
Dear Globester Customer,

We are surprised to see a comment without any knowledge of the event you describe here. Please send us the Ticket Numbers or Reference Code from Globester Support Link (http://www.globester.com/support.jsp) for us to help you here. If we have issued your tickets and you were not allowed to travel by the airline, we will make sure that your money is refunded back to you.

As you know, selling a fake airline ticket to anyone is fraud as well as a criminal offense. We are very disappointed that without even contacting us you are using an Internet Forum to make a false and completely absurd allegation of Globester selling fake tickets and charging you for the same. Globester has been selling tickets for over five years and has tens of thousands of loyal customers who fly every day by purchasing tickets from our website. As mentioned above, please use the Globester Support link to send the ticket information and we will help you resolve any issues promptly.

Regards,
Globester Support
()


GlobSupport's Messages

GlobSupport hasn't received any messages yet.
Send a message to GlobSupport

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team