Stockingirl.com Stockin Girl Complaint
http://www.stockingirl.com is SPAMMING ME - Stockingirl.com SPAM
|
Reviewed by miffedconsumer Complaint |
|
I FINALLY got an email from the owner Edward offering me a discount on my next purchase and an apology for all of the millions of spammy emails I've rec'd even after NUMEROUS remove requests.
I wrote him back and told him I would never ever shop with them again and that I would happily assume I would never hear from them again. That was a few weeks ago.
TODAY I received ANOTHER email from this pathetic company. Are they so hard up for income that they have to harass people into shopping there?
I will NEVER shop at Stockingirl.com again and like the other girl who posted on here I will post a negative review for their cheap product and terrible customer service every time I receive one of their unsolicited emails.
AND I'm going to the FCC with this too.
I've had enough!
|
CUSTOMERS RESPOND HERE: |
BUSINESSES RESPOND HERE:
|
||||||||||
Share This Review
Comments - Consumers and Companies Connect by Commenting
what can we do about these losers?? who to report them to? i guess maybe their webhost would be a good start? Is that what we're supposed to do?
More Stockingirl.com Stockin Girl reviews
Similar reviews
- Stockingirl stockingirl.com practices ILLEGAL emailing policies not to mention has cheap and bad...
- overdraft fees
- BofA sucks
- Glad about http://www.grantconnect.com and great opportunities ahead
- Got my silver baby cup from http://www.babycupssilvergifts.com
- File your complain against The Brick
- I have info on this seller
- Sell defective products and won't refund money
- Engagment ring
- SCAM -- The Truth About "Minimax"
- Licoln Logs International,...
- Predatory Lending Practices
- New Microsoft Worldwide telescope SO COOL
- I purchased a Throw blanket from...
- TV Review
- It's too late
More
WELCOME to MeasuredUp
Click here to add this free widget to your website or blog!
[Top]

Tweet this
Digg
Facebook
StumbleUpon
del.icio.us
Google

Furl
Netscape
Spurl
Technorati
YahooMyWeb
Ma.gnolia
sk*rt
NewsVine
Reddit
Slashdot
Windows Live
Here is their listed WHOIS information it is a network solutions hosted website, so contact network solutions about this and let's get these guys to STOP spamming us.
Technical Contact:
DNS, InfoBack q
InfoBack Corporation
ATTN: STOCKINGIRL.COM
c/o Network Solutions
P.O. Box 447
Herndon, VA 20172-0447
570-708-8780