JosephSpencer.com Review

Websites - websites complete

rjacksonlv's Picture Reviewed by rjacksonlv
My Recommendation
0  

I have had no problem with JosephSpencer.com They have been very helpful when I purchased a site and support was awesome. I did have one problem that my site was not working right. With no questions asked JosephSpencer.com replace the template and motified with full support of the new website at NO CHARGE! You just can't beat that. So whoever is complaining you need to wake up and leave people alone. Websites are downloaded for free everyday and motified and resold and even on EBAY. It is amazing how it is done, but people like JosephSpencer.com make it easy for the beginner to start up there own business. The main thing is to ask questions and they will give the answers. The breakdown of this story is get your facts straight before you complain.


Company: respond to this review Company: Respond to this review
Post a reply for this review Consumer: Post a reply for this review
Write a review about !
Create a support ticket for !
More JosephSpencer.com Reviews and Complaints More JosephSpencer.com reviews, complaints, compliments and support tickets




Comments - Consumers and Companies Connect by Commenting


kanz134 says: (4 months ago)
0  
I have purchased a turnkey website on e-bay from JosephSpencer.com with very low price and iknow that if i search through the webs i won't find what i get from them service and technical support i have had a very positive experience. They work with me and have always answered my emails promptly. So I have only good things to say about them! and am looking forward to deal with them again

sarajane says: (4 months ago)
0  
It seems funny to me that JosephSpencer.com emailed so many people and offered them free website templates if they put in a support comment for him. It's surprising that there are people out there willing to do just about anything to get a free website template. I refuse to give in to bribes as I have ethics and morals.

First I would like to direct everyones attention to:

http://prozilla.com/item.php?item=31&get_host=prozilla.com - Look at the legal documents website template...

Second, I would like to direct your attention to one of JosephSpencer's sites which was included in one
of his packages which included resale rights...

http://www.demos-demos.com/demos/legal-documents/

(If that page is down, it is because JosephSpencer.com has read this and removed the link :)

I have obtained a *.Zip file from josephspencer.com for the legal documents script made from prozilla, It contains a copyright license stating that JosephSpencer.com is the owner when the truth is, Prozilla is the real owner. Only prozilla has the right to give people resale rights and they make clear on their site that the script can only be sold to an end user which has installed it on a website for someone. It doesn't give anyone the right to ad their own license and claim the script as their own and pass out resale license to others...

The site being sold on ebay from time to time for a $1.00 with hosting for a year. From time to time you can buy these website templates on ebay for 8-9.00 which includes a full years hosting. One such auction is Item number: 270262540900

As for the Gas price script that JosephSpencer is selling. Does anyone that purchase it know where it is obtaining it's gas prices? - It is pulling them from AutoMotive.com - Ref: The banned user, JS1, who posted that information here, http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=892963

GlenV wrote, "Does it pull info from gasbuddy.com ?"

Joseph Spencer (JS1) replies, "No not gasbuddy. The prices are coming from automotive.com"

(otherwords, josephspencer was using a different screen name as he had got banned once under his real name)

Anyone that has done their research would know these things.

IF ANYONE FEELS LIKE HAVING FUN, CONTACT AUTOMOTIVE.COM AND INFORM THEM OF THIS AND WATCH ALL OF JOSEPH SPENCERS Website's quit working :)

The gas website template site is pratically stealing the data from automotive.com. Not only is it stealing the data but the bandwidth from automotive.com, Do you think automotive.com knows about this? - Don't you think that automotive.com would like knowing someone is selling a website which pulls data from their website without even giving them credit for it?????

In addition, Joseph has some interesting scripts. Proxy scripts... Cool isn't it? - Well, It's cool until google adsense ban's your account. Do you think that google adsense will allow users to put up sites which allow spoof emails as one of his site's provide..

http://www.demos-demos.com/demos/fake-mailer-2/

What about the other site that he's selling... http://www.demos-demos.com/demos/ip-advertiser/


Post a comment for this review

*Pick a Username
I already have a username
Username must be 4 to 20 characters, only letters and numbers.

*Email
Privacy policy
We will send your password to this address.


*Comment


*Do the math: 4x4 =

This is to ensure you are a human user. Please do the math.

Share This Review

Bookmark/Share this review
Digg   Facebook   Reddit   StumbleUpon   del.icio.us   Google

More JosephSpencer.com reviews

Similar reviews


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team